Official Hackerz Online Discord Welcome Channel
https://discord.gg/7u3rCHK

New requirements for joining the Discord Server

⚠️All new members need to have their account active for 24 hours (lowest possible by bot) before joining due to security policy. This is to protect all members.⚠️

⚠️Members need to interact with the emoji that was sent by Verifier Bot⚠️

- Follow us on twitter! https://twitter.com/OkitooHackers

Batch IP saves

Please post feature requests here!
Post Reply
Chken
New Hacker
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 04:19 AM
In-game Username: Chken

Batch IP saves

Post by Chken » Mon Oct 16, 2017 04:26 AM

Hello! I had a wonderful idea and hopefully it does have some use for us all


Batch IP Saves!

Say you had a note (or say,got someone else's note) and it had a HUGE list of IPs to use. Well,instead of copying one,saving, copy another,save, and so on and so forth. Why couldnt we be able to copy the IP, paste into the IP, add a comma, copy another, paste IP, so it would look like this:

(IP),(IP),(IP)...

Then you could save All of those and have them display in a scroll window of how it looks now.

User avatar
TimesOfGaming
Head Moderator
Posts: 219
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 00:01 AM
In-game Username: TimesOfGaming
Location: Lacey, Washington
Ingame Staff Rank: Admin
Contact:

Re: Batch IP saves

Post by TimesOfGaming » Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:47 AM

Chken wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 04:26 AM
Hello! I had a wonderful idea and hopefully it does have some use for us all


Batch IP Saves!

Say you had a note (or say,got someone else's note) and it had a HUGE list of IPs to use. Well,instead of copying one,saving, copy another,save, and so on and so forth. Why couldnt we be able to copy the IP, paste into the IP, add a comma, copy another, paste IP, so it would look like this:

(IP),(IP),(IP)...

Then you could save All of those and have them display in a scroll window of how it looks now.
Wouldn't this trigger the anti guess system/be a way around it. Would come in handy though.
Head Forums Moderator, Global Moderator ingame chat, and Active

User avatar
Firef0x
Hacker
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 02:50 AM
In-game Username: _Fawkes_

Re: Batch IP saves

Post by Firef0x » Wed Oct 18, 2017 20:04 PM

TimesOfGaming wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:47 AM
Chken wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 04:26 AM
Hello! I had a wonderful idea and hopefully it does have some use for us all


Batch IP Saves!

Say you had a note (or say,got someone else's note) and it had a HUGE list of IPs to use. Well,instead of copying one,saving, copy another,save, and so on and so forth. Why couldnt we be able to copy the IP, paste into the IP, add a comma, copy another, paste IP, so it would look like this:

(IP),(IP),(IP)...

Then you could save All of those and have them display in a scroll window of how it looks now.
Wouldn't this trigger the anti guess system/be a way around it. Would come in handy though.
Let's be honest; the anti-guess system needs to be changed. It's highly inconvenient when you get hit with it withought dping much.

User avatar
TimesOfGaming
Head Moderator
Posts: 219
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 00:01 AM
In-game Username: TimesOfGaming
Location: Lacey, Washington
Ingame Staff Rank: Admin
Contact:

Re: Batch IP saves

Post by TimesOfGaming » Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:17 AM

Firef0x wrote:
Wed Oct 18, 2017 20:04 PM
TimesOfGaming wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:47 AM
Chken wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 04:26 AM
Hello! I had a wonderful idea and hopefully it does have some use for us all


Batch IP Saves!

Say you had a note (or say,got someone else's note) and it had a HUGE list of IPs to use. Well,instead of copying one,saving, copy another,save, and so on and so forth. Why couldnt we be able to copy the IP, paste into the IP, add a comma, copy another, paste IP, so it would look like this:

(IP),(IP),(IP)...

Then you could save All of those and have them display in a scroll window of how it looks now.
Wouldn't this trigger the anti guess system/be a way around it. Would come in handy though.
Let's be honest; the anti-guess system needs to be changed. It's highly inconvenient when you get hit with it withought dping much.
Well, that is true. Tons of people have accidentally triggered it putting 2 ips in. I see your point of view and what would your ideas on changing it be?
Head Forums Moderator, Global Moderator ingame chat, and Active

User avatar
Firef0x
Hacker
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 02:50 AM
In-game Username: _Fawkes_

Re: Batch IP saves

Post by Firef0x » Thu Nov 02, 2017 21:40 PM

TimesOfGaming wrote:
Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:17 AM
Firef0x wrote:
Wed Oct 18, 2017 20:04 PM
TimesOfGaming wrote:
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:47 AM


Wouldn't this trigger the anti guess system/be a way around it. Would come in handy though.
Let's be honest; the anti-guess system needs to be changed. It's highly inconvenient when you get hit with it withought dping much.
Well, that is true. Tons of people have accidentally triggered it putting 2 ips in. I see your point of view and what would your ideas on changing it be?
Simple: replace it with the anti-bot captcha every 5 or so incorrect ips.

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest